Home About Us Membership Information Events Awards Media Education Representation Bookshop Partnership Contact Us

WA Coffee Catch-Up

Monthly Coffee Catch-Up

This months topic is:
Preparing Winning Awards Submissions

Drinks and snacks

Join us for an informal gathering, to catch-up and mingle with other franchise industry participants, and talk about issues that are on you mind.  No pre-bookings necessary.

This month Linda Steele will lead the group, and the topic of discussion will be based around Preparing Winning Awards Submissions.

Location and timing

Thursday 3 March, 7.30am - 9.00am

Dome Cafe, Old Penisula Hotel, 219-221 Railway Parade, Maylands, WA, 6051

Free for members - guests can buy own coffee at cafe prices

Future coffee morning dates and topics

Thursday 7 April - Well-Being in the Workplace

Thursday 5 May - Your Questions Answered - Bring a Question

Thursday 2 June - Measure, Monitor, Manage - KPI's and Benchmarking

Thursday 7 July - Achieving Franchisee Compliance

Thursday 4 August - The Science of Tenancy Mix and Site Selection

Thursday 1 September - How to Grow Your Brand

Thursday 6 October - Recruitment Strategies that Work

Thursday 3 November - Marketing - The 5 "P"s

Venue: Dome Cafe, Old Peninsula Hotel, Marylands, WA
Venue Address: 219-221 Railway Parade, Maylands, WA, 6051
Starting: 7:30 AM
Thursday 3rd March 2016
Ending: 9:00 AM
Phone Enquiries: 1300 669 030

Latest News

Statement from Bruce Billson, Executive Chairman, Franchise Council of Australia regarding calls from Michael Sherlock, joint-founder ...
A message from FCA Executive Chair, Bruce Billson The FCA Board is delighted to announce to FCA members, partners and stakeholders that Ms M...
"The Franchise Council of Australia (FCA) welcomes the ACCC's re-authorisation of an amended Casual Mall Licensing Code of Practice (th...

Upcoming Events

VIC: Building Better Teams

Start Time: 8:30am
Date: Tuesday 20th March 2018

QLD Breakfast: Positive Franchising - 22/03/2018

Start Time: 7:15am
Date: Thursday 22nd March 2018

Women in FranchisingFranchise AcademyFranchise Council of Australia